Search

Customer Reviews

HADDON KITCHENS AND CABINETS Reviews

5.0

13 reviews

5 Stars 13
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Gaynor from Dayboro
Service: Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Walk in Pantry, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Benchtops, Reconstituted Stone Benchtops
19-08-2021

Happy? Absolutely. From the day Amanda visited and started our kitchen design, to the last visit by Alan everything was fantastic. All the tradies were extremely professional and competent and any question I asked was always answered promptly. For me the best thing in the process was the schedule provided and it was implemented to the hour! The finished kitchen has brought such joy to both my husband and me. So bright and functional. Thank you to every one of the Haddon’s team.

Hi Gaynor, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding all of our team and our scheduling, that's great feedback to receive. We're thrilled to hear that you are both so happy with your beautiful new kitchen and that it has brought you both much joy. We hope it does for many years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can ever be of assistance to you again, it was a pleasure to work for you. Kind Regards, The entire Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets Team.

Keith hartnett from Narangba
Service: Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Galley Kitchen Design, Granite Benchtops
17-08-2021

Our kitchen experience started when we entered Haddon's Showroom. The young team are very enthusiastic about their products and rightly so. A schedule for our kitchen installation was received and never needed changing during the whole process. All the tradesmen that worked on our kitchen were very professional and passionate about their craft and the end result is testament to that. It is not possible to single out any particular individual as all are exemplary and that is why I refer to them as "Team Haddon" for a great product well delivered on time and on budget. We love our new kitchen. ( Keith and Lynda Narangba)

Hi Keith & Lynda, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback about your experience with our company! We are so happy to hear that you love your new kitchen. Thank you for your very kind words, they mean so much to our team. We hope you enjoy your stunning new kitchen for many years to come. If we can ever help you again in the future please don't hesitate to call. Thanks once again, from ''Team Haddon".

Helena bauer from Strathpine
Service: Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Cabinets, U Shape Kitchen, White Kitchen, Laminate Benchtops
27-05-2021

With Haddon Kitchen you’ll get more than you expected and then some more. This company makes miracles while you wait, impossible takes few more days. I’ve not experienced such coherence and team work, as I did with Haddon Kitchen team and their subcontractors, ever before. All teams were absolutely fantastic. Especially big thank you to Alan Haddon, for coming up with the solution for my rubbish bin. Woo hoo! Why waste time with quotes from the other kitchen renovators? GET HADDON, AND RELAX. Helena

Hi Helena, thank you for your amazing review! We are ecstatic that you're so happy with the entire process and all of our team!! We are sure you will enjoy your gorgeous new kitchen for many years. If we can ever be of assistance to you again the future please don't hesitate to reach out. We're only to happy to help. Thanks again. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens!

Deepali from Deception bay
Service: Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops
26-02-2021

Alan and his team at Haddon’s kitchen did a fantastic job with our kitchen renovation. They were extremely professional and prompt right from helping with planning the kitchen design, choosing the right products to finishing the job. There were no hidden costs or surprises at any stage and the workmanship was of the highest standard. I would highly recommend Haddon’s kitchen to anyone thinking of kitchen renovation.

Hi Deepali. Thank you so much for your fantastic review about our company! We are so happy that you love your new kitchen and are impressed by the service and workmanship provided by our team. That's wonderful. We are sure you will enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come. Thanks again! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Tonya warnick from Warner
Service: Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Island Kitchen Designs, White Kitchen, Designer Kitchens, Stone Benchtops, LED Strip Lighting
17-12-2020

I can not thank the team at Haddons enough. From the moment I meet with Amanda to the last day of install it was a pleasure to work with everyone. Amanda was extremely knowledgeable on how things would work together and the aesthetics of the finished product. She always went the extra mile to make sure the kitchen was everything I wanted. Anita in the office, is very personable and communication is on point. Alan and Alan who installed the kitchen, where super efficient, perfectly clean and their workmanship is second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommended them to everyone.

Hi Tonya, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about our team!! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with everything from start to finish. That's excellent. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years to come. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Susan bull from Ferny hills
Service: White Kitchen
02-12-2020

Thank you so much we are delighted with our new kitchen I would highly recommend Haddon Kitchen from the first meeting with Amanda who design our kitchen to Adam and his team the work was carry out with the upmost professional & Anita who was always there to answer any question that I had . Kind Regard Sue & Greg

Hi Sue & Greg. Thank you so much for your fantastic review and kind words about our team!! We're so glad you love your new kitchen! Thank you once again for the opportunity to work for you, it was a pleasure. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Annette luck from Narangba
Service: Kitchen Designs, Cabinet Makers, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, CaesarStone
04-11-2020

I am so thrilled with my Haddon's Kitchen that words aren't enough to express my thoughts and feelings! From the initial consultation with Amanda, through the varying stages of installation with all the team and tradesmen - everyone involved were professional, courteous and exacting in their roles. The ongoing communication was also excellent, allowing me to know when I needed to be home and what was occurring each day. I have now been using my new kitchen for a week, and wish that I had done this so much sooner. It is such a joy to use and be in and near. I thoroughly recommend Haddon Kitchens to anyone wanting truly excellent workmanship and a relatively seamless installation process for their new kitchen.

Hi Annette, thank you very much for your lovely review! Such wonderful words about our team. We're glad you enjoyed the entire process! We hope you enjoy your beautiful kitchen for many years. From all of the Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets Team.

Heidi st john from Dayboro
Service: Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Benchtops, Reconstituted Stone Benchtops, Galley Kitchen Design
13-10-2020

Wonderful experience with Haddons from design through to completion. Amanda was a super efficient designer, and Alan an impressive project manager, nothing was too much trouble and I have a quality kitchen I absolutely love and works perfectly for me. All trades that attended (tiler, plumber,kitchen installers) were punctual, professional, tidy and very good at their jobs. Highly recommend Haddons, quality at a fair price and great to deal with. Thankyou Haddons !!

Thank you Heidi for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback about Amanda, Alan and our entire team. Thank you for choosing us to create your beautiful new kitchen for you, it was a pleasure. Enjoy! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.