Search

Customer Reviews

HADDON KITCHENS AND CABINETS Reviews

5.0

16 reviews

5 Stars 16
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Neil & jo-anne mccorkindale from Burpengary
Service: Kitchen Appliances, Custom Wall Unit, White Kitchen, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Benchtops, Laminate Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Custom Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations
04-05-2022

We have been familiar with Haddon Kitchen's work for many years, two members of our family have had Haddon's kitchens installed and a friend had a Laundry renovation done, they were all extremely happy. So, when we decided we wanted a new kitchen we did not consider contacting any other company for a quote. The whole process went so smoothly, Amanda was very helpful & understanding in preparing our plans & quote for our new kitchen. Alan and his team of tradesmen were very fast, efficient and professional in completing our dream kitchen, we are so happy with the finished product. Many thanks, Neil & Jo-Anne McCorkindale

Thank you so very much for your lovely review and kind words Neil & Jo-Anne. We are all thrilled that you are so happy with all of the work completed by our team. Thanks so much for your feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your dream kitchen! If we can ever help you again in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy! From all of us here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Wayne and cathy from Clayfield
Service: Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Benchtops, Laminate Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Custom Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Small Kitchen Design
07-03-2022

Haddons built our kitchen and laundry as part of our renovations to an old Queenslander in 2006. We were very happy with that outcome and so when it came to replacing another kitchen in late 2021 we naturally got in touch with them. Once again they did an amazing job. All their staff impressed us - Amanda who helped us with so many aspects during the design phase, Anita and Mel in the office were always so efficient and helpful, Alan who came for the check measure helped us finalise any small outstanding details. Once the schedule was set it went like clockwork. Allan and Ben did a very professional job installing the kitchen as did Tommy and Chev with the electrical work, Tom with the plumbing and John with the tiling. We can honestly say that the whole process was very professional from start to finish and we would highly recommend Haddons for a build or renovation project.

Thank you so much for your lovely review Wayne & Cathy! We really appreciate your kind words about all of our team and our subcontractors. We're so glad you had another great experience with our company. Thank you for choosing us again. It's a pleasure to work for you both! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years. Thanks again, from all of us here at Haddon Kitchens.

Jane from Shorncliffe
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Blum Hardware, Custom Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Granite Benchtops
15-02-2022

From start to finish Haddons have been excellent. From the initial consultation where Amanda listened to our requirements and designed a kitchen suited to our needs to the installation team who were professional friendly and tidy! Great communication nWe have no hesitation recommending Haddons.

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Jane! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our company. Such lovely feedback to receive! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years. Thanks again, it was a pleasure to work for you both! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens.

Gaynor from Dayboro
Service: Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Benchtops, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Walk in Pantry, Reconstituted Stone Benchtops
19-08-2021

Happy? Absolutely. From the day Amanda visited and started our kitchen design, to the last visit by Alan everything was fantastic. All the tradies were extremely professional and competent and any question I asked was always answered promptly. For me the best thing in the process was the schedule provided and it was implemented to the hour! The finished kitchen has brought such joy to both my husband and me. So bright and functional. Thank you to every one of the Haddon’s team.

Hi Gaynor, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding all of our team and our scheduling, that's great feedback to receive. We're thrilled to hear that you are both so happy with your beautiful new kitchen and that it has brought you both much joy. We hope it does for many years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can ever be of assistance to you again, it was a pleasure to work for you. Kind Regards, The entire Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets Team.

Keith hartnett from Narangba
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Granite Benchtops, Galley Kitchen Design
17-08-2021

Our kitchen experience started when we entered Haddon's Showroom. The young team are very enthusiastic about their products and rightly so. A schedule for our kitchen installation was received and never needed changing during the whole process. All the tradesmen that worked on our kitchen were very professional and passionate about their craft and the end result is testament to that. It is not possible to single out any particular individual as all are exemplary and that is why I refer to them as "Team Haddon" for a great product well delivered on time and on budget. We love our new kitchen. ( Keith and Lynda Narangba)

Hi Keith & Lynda, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback about your experience with our company! We are so happy to hear that you love your new kitchen. Thank you for your very kind words, they mean so much to our team. We hope you enjoy your stunning new kitchen for many years to come. If we can ever help you again in the future please don't hesitate to call. Thanks once again, from ''Team Haddon".

Helena bauer from Strathpine
Service: White Kitchen, Kitchen Cabinets, Laminate Benchtops, Kitchen Renovations, U Shape Kitchen
27-05-2021

With Haddon Kitchen you’ll get more than you expected and then some more. This company makes miracles while you wait, impossible takes few more days. I’ve not experienced such coherence and team work, as I did with Haddon Kitchen team and their subcontractors, ever before. All teams were absolutely fantastic. Especially big thank you to Alan Haddon, for coming up with the solution for my rubbish bin. Woo hoo! Why waste time with quotes from the other kitchen renovators? GET HADDON, AND RELAX. Helena

Hi Helena, thank you for your amazing review! We are ecstatic that you're so happy with the entire process and all of our team!! We are sure you will enjoy your gorgeous new kitchen for many years. If we can ever be of assistance to you again the future please don't hesitate to reach out. We're only to happy to help. Thanks again. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens!

Deepali from Deception bay
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs
26-02-2021

Alan and his team at Haddon’s kitchen did a fantastic job with our kitchen renovation. They were extremely professional and prompt right from helping with planning the kitchen design, choosing the right products to finishing the job. There were no hidden costs or surprises at any stage and the workmanship was of the highest standard. I would highly recommend Haddon’s kitchen to anyone thinking of kitchen renovation.

Hi Deepali. Thank you so much for your fantastic review about our company! We are so happy that you love your new kitchen and are impressed by the service and workmanship provided by our team. That's wonderful. We are sure you will enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come. Thanks again! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Tonya warnick from Warner
Service: White Kitchen, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Renovations, Island Kitchen Designs, Designer Kitchens, Stone Benchtops, LED Strip Lighting
17-12-2020

I can not thank the team at Haddons enough. From the moment I meet with Amanda to the last day of install it was a pleasure to work with everyone. Amanda was extremely knowledgeable on how things would work together and the aesthetics of the finished product. She always went the extra mile to make sure the kitchen was everything I wanted. Anita in the office, is very personable and communication is on point. Alan and Alan who installed the kitchen, where super efficient, perfectly clean and their workmanship is second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommended them to everyone.

Hi Tonya, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about our team!! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with everything from start to finish. That's excellent. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years to come. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.