Search

Customer Reviews

HADDON KITCHENS AND CABINETS Reviews

5.0

18 reviews

5 Stars 18
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Helen king from Eatons hill
Service: White Kitchen, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops, Granite Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Kitchen Renovations
24-07-2022

I am very happy with my new kitchen. Haddon Kitchens is an excellent company to work with. The whole process was streamlined and super organised with no delays, remarkable in these times of COVID, building material and tradesman shortages and the atrocious weather. Thank you to Anita, Amanda, Alan, Jack and all the tradies involved for the high quality result achieved.

Thank you for your wonderful review Helen! Such great feedback to receive! We are thrilled you are so happy with your new kitchen and the experience you had with our company. It was a pleasure to work for you. If we can help you again in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens.

Elizabeth from Campbells pocket
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Granite Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs
07-06-2022

A big thank you to everyone from Haddon Kitchens and their trades for my beautiful new kitchen. They were so easy to deal with and the whole project was so professionally handled. I couldn't be happier with the result. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Haddon Kitchens to anyone looking for a new kitchen (in fact, I already have!).

Thank you very much for your lovely review and kind words about our team! We are thrilled you are so happy with your beautiful new kitchen. Thank you so much for recommending us to others too, that is the highest compliment we can receive so thank you. That's wonderful! If we can ever be of assistance to you again in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. It was a pleasure to work for you Elizabeth. From all the team here at Haddon Kitchens.

Neil & jo-anne mccorkindale from Burpengary
Service: White Kitchen, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Appliances, Custom Wall Unit, Laminate Benchtops, Custom Cabinets
04-05-2022

We have been familiar with Haddon Kitchen's work for many years, two members of our family have had Haddon's kitchens installed and a friend had a Laundry renovation done, they were all extremely happy. So, when we decided we wanted a new kitchen we did not consider contacting any other company for a quote. The whole process went so smoothly, Amanda was very helpful & understanding in preparing our plans & quote for our new kitchen. Alan and his team of tradesmen were very fast, efficient and professional in completing our dream kitchen, we are so happy with the finished product. Many thanks, Neil & Jo-Anne McCorkindale

Thank you so very much for your lovely review and kind words Neil & Jo-Anne. We are all thrilled that you are so happy with all of the work completed by our team. Thanks so much for your feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your dream kitchen! If we can ever help you again in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy! From all of us here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Wayne and cathy from Clayfield
Service: Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Laminate Benchtops, Custom Cabinets, Small Kitchen Design
07-03-2022

Haddons built our kitchen and laundry as part of our renovations to an old Queenslander in 2006. We were very happy with that outcome and so when it came to replacing another kitchen in late 2021 we naturally got in touch with them. Once again they did an amazing job. All their staff impressed us - Amanda who helped us with so many aspects during the design phase, Anita and Mel in the office were always so efficient and helpful, Alan who came for the check measure helped us finalise any small outstanding details. Once the schedule was set it went like clockwork. Allan and Ben did a very professional job installing the kitchen as did Tommy and Chev with the electrical work, Tom with the plumbing and John with the tiling. We can honestly say that the whole process was very professional from start to finish and we would highly recommend Haddons for a build or renovation project.

Thank you so much for your lovely review Wayne & Cathy! We really appreciate your kind words about all of our team and our subcontractors. We're so glad you had another great experience with our company. Thank you for choosing us again. It's a pleasure to work for you both! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years. Thanks again, from all of us here at Haddon Kitchens.

Jane from Shorncliffe
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Granite Benchtops, Blum Hardware, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Custom Cabinets
15-02-2022

From start to finish Haddons have been excellent. From the initial consultation where Amanda listened to our requirements and designed a kitchen suited to our needs to the installation team who were professional friendly and tidy! Great communication nWe have no hesitation recommending Haddons.

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Jane! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our company. Such lovely feedback to receive! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years. Thanks again, it was a pleasure to work for you both! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens.

Gaynor from Dayboro
Service: Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Benchtops, Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Walk in Pantry, Reconstituted Stone Benchtops
19-08-2021

Happy? Absolutely. From the day Amanda visited and started our kitchen design, to the last visit by Alan everything was fantastic. All the tradies were extremely professional and competent and any question I asked was always answered promptly. For me the best thing in the process was the schedule provided and it was implemented to the hour! The finished kitchen has brought such joy to both my husband and me. So bright and functional. Thank you to every one of the Haddon’s team.

Hi Gaynor, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Thank you for your fantastic feedback regarding all of our team and our scheduling, that's great feedback to receive. We're thrilled to hear that you are both so happy with your beautiful new kitchen and that it has brought you both much joy. We hope it does for many years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can ever be of assistance to you again, it was a pleasure to work for you. Kind Regards, The entire Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets Team.

Keith hartnett from Narangba
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Granite Benchtops, Kitchen Door Panels, Kitchen Designs, Galley Kitchen Design
17-08-2021

Our kitchen experience started when we entered Haddon's Showroom. The young team are very enthusiastic about their products and rightly so. A schedule for our kitchen installation was received and never needed changing during the whole process. All the tradesmen that worked on our kitchen were very professional and passionate about their craft and the end result is testament to that. It is not possible to single out any particular individual as all are exemplary and that is why I refer to them as "Team Haddon" for a great product well delivered on time and on budget. We love our new kitchen. ( Keith and Lynda Narangba)

Hi Keith & Lynda, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback about your experience with our company! We are so happy to hear that you love your new kitchen. Thank you for your very kind words, they mean so much to our team. We hope you enjoy your stunning new kitchen for many years to come. If we can ever help you again in the future please don't hesitate to call. Thanks once again, from ''Team Haddon".

Helena bauer from Strathpine
Service: White Kitchen, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Renovations, Laminate Benchtops, U Shape Kitchen
27-05-2021

With Haddon Kitchen you’ll get more than you expected and then some more. This company makes miracles while you wait, impossible takes few more days. I’ve not experienced such coherence and team work, as I did with Haddon Kitchen team and their subcontractors, ever before. All teams were absolutely fantastic. Especially big thank you to Alan Haddon, for coming up with the solution for my rubbish bin. Woo hoo! Why waste time with quotes from the other kitchen renovators? GET HADDON, AND RELAX. Helena

Hi Helena, thank you for your amazing review! We are ecstatic that you're so happy with the entire process and all of our team!! We are sure you will enjoy your gorgeous new kitchen for many years. If we can ever be of assistance to you again the future please don't hesitate to reach out. We're only to happy to help. Thanks again. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens!