Search

Customer Reviews

HADDON KITCHENS AND CABINETS Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

5 Stars 11
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Helena bauer from Strathpine
Service: Kitchen Renovations, U Shape Kitchen, White Kitchen, Kitchen Cabinets, Laminate Benchtops
27-05-2021

With Haddon Kitchen you’ll get more than you expected and then some more. This company makes miracles while you wait, impossible takes few more days. I’ve not experienced such coherence and team work, as I did with Haddon Kitchen team and their subcontractors, ever before. All teams were absolutely fantastic. Especially big thank you to Alan Haddon, for coming up with the solution for my rubbish bin. Woo hoo! Why waste time with quotes from the other kitchen renovators? GET HADDON, AND RELAX. Helena

Hi Helena, thank you for your amazing review! We are ecstatic that you're so happy with the entire process and all of our team!! We are sure you will enjoy your gorgeous new kitchen for many years. If we can ever be of assistance to you again the future please don't hesitate to reach out. We're only to happy to help. Thanks again. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens!

Deepali from Deception bay
Service: Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Benchtops
26-02-2021

Alan and his team at Haddon’s kitchen did a fantastic job with our kitchen renovation. They were extremely professional and prompt right from helping with planning the kitchen design, choosing the right products to finishing the job. There were no hidden costs or surprises at any stage and the workmanship was of the highest standard. I would highly recommend Haddon’s kitchen to anyone thinking of kitchen renovation.

Hi Deepali. Thank you so much for your fantastic review about our company! We are so happy that you love your new kitchen and are impressed by the service and workmanship provided by our team. That's wonderful. We are sure you will enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come. Thanks again! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Tonya warnick from Warner
Service: Kitchen Renovations, White Kitchen, Kitchen Designs, Island Kitchen Designs, Designer Kitchens, Stone Benchtops, LED Strip Lighting
17-12-2020

I can not thank the team at Haddons enough. From the moment I meet with Amanda to the last day of install it was a pleasure to work with everyone. Amanda was extremely knowledgeable on how things would work together and the aesthetics of the finished product. She always went the extra mile to make sure the kitchen was everything I wanted. Anita in the office, is very personable and communication is on point. Alan and Alan who installed the kitchen, where super efficient, perfectly clean and their workmanship is second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommended them to everyone.

Hi Tonya, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about our team!! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with everything from start to finish. That's excellent. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new kitchen for many years to come. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Susan bull from Ferny hills
Service: White Kitchen
02-12-2020

Thank you so much we are delighted with our new kitchen I would highly recommend Haddon Kitchen from the first meeting with Amanda who design our kitchen to Adam and his team the work was carry out with the upmost professional & Anita who was always there to answer any question that I had . Kind Regard Sue & Greg

Hi Sue & Greg. Thank you so much for your fantastic review and kind words about our team!! We're so glad you love your new kitchen! Thank you once again for the opportunity to work for you, it was a pleasure. From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Annette luck from Narangba
Service: Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Cabinet Makers, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Door Panels, CaesarStone
04-11-2020

I am so thrilled with my Haddon's Kitchen that words aren't enough to express my thoughts and feelings! From the initial consultation with Amanda, through the varying stages of installation with all the team and tradesmen - everyone involved were professional, courteous and exacting in their roles. The ongoing communication was also excellent, allowing me to know when I needed to be home and what was occurring each day. I have now been using my new kitchen for a week, and wish that I had done this so much sooner. It is such a joy to use and be in and near. I thoroughly recommend Haddon Kitchens to anyone wanting truly excellent workmanship and a relatively seamless installation process for their new kitchen.

Hi Annette, thank you very much for your lovely review! Such wonderful words about our team. We're glad you enjoyed the entire process! We hope you enjoy your beautiful kitchen for many years. From all of the Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets Team.

Heidi st john from Dayboro
Service: Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Designs, Cabinet Makers, Island Kitchen Designs, Kitchen Benchtops, Kitchen Hardware, Kitchen Door Panels, Galley Kitchen Design, Reconstituted Stone Benchtops
13-10-2020

Wonderful experience with Haddons from design through to completion. Amanda was a super efficient designer, and Alan an impressive project manager, nothing was too much trouble and I have a quality kitchen I absolutely love and works perfectly for me. All trades that attended (tiler, plumber,kitchen installers) were punctual, professional, tidy and very good at their jobs. Highly recommend Haddons, quality at a fair price and great to deal with. Thankyou Haddons !!

Thank you Heidi for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback about Amanda, Alan and our entire team. Thank you for choosing us to create your beautiful new kitchen for you, it was a pleasure. Enjoy! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Ann bright from Moorina
Service: Kitchen Renovations, Kitchen Designs, Stone Benchtops
09-10-2020

Thank you so much Haddon Kitchens for our beautiful kitchen. We were so impressed with the professional work done from helping me to design to the finished result. The whole process was delivered on time, all trades arrived on time and were respectful and professional in their field. You guys made a very large job stress free, thank you! Ann Bright

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Ann. We appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you love your beautiful new kitchen. We are sure you will enjoy it for many years to come! From all of the team here at Haddon Kitchens & Cabinets.

Jan peldan from
Service:
28-03-2019

Right from the very start of our kitchen journey we knew we were on a winner. Amanda was extremely helpful when she firstly came to the house to help with layout and design and also when we got to the point of choosing colours and finishes. From that point the whole job ran like clockwork. We were given a schedule for how the job would run and it was followed to a 'T. This made it easy for us to arrange our working lives to enable us to be around when needed. There were no delays with any of the trades. All in all it was very positive experience and we absolutely love our new kitchen. Haddons is a great family company and we highly recommend them. Jan and David.

Hi Jan & David, thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're thrilled that you're so happy with the entire process - from Amanda's design, all our trades and workmanship  through to the completion of your new kitchen! Thank you so much for recommending us. Enjoy :) The Haddon Kitchens Team.